FZD Visual Library

FZDSCHOOL (2012) Design Cinema ā€“ EP 52 – Visual Library

 

At the moment I’m struggling with designing an interior shot of a Beak’s house. I’m thinking that it’s probably at least partly because of what Zhu talks about in this video – the importance of developing your visual library. I’m guessing that being more observative and mindful of what I see/experience on a day to day basis would help a lot also. Google images can only take me so far.

Screen Shot 01-03-16 at 08.29 PM.JPG

Leave a Reply

